Staff and Associates

Staff

Name

Job Title

Affiliation

Unit

Email

Berit Hasler

Co-PI

University of Copenhagen

Department of Food and Resource Economics

bh@ifro.ku.dk

Bethany Copsey

Student Assistant

Aarhus University

Department of Agroecology

Gülnur Dogan

Center Manager

Aarhus University

Department of Agroecology

gulnur@agro.au.dk

Jaber Rahimi

Postdoctoral Researcher

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Terrestrial Bio-Geo-Chemistry

jaber.rahimi@kit.edu

Johanne Jensen

Student Assistant

Aarhus University

Department of Agroecology

Klaus Butterbach-Bahl

Head of Center

Aarhus University

Department of Agroecology

klaus.butterbach-bahl@agro.au.dk

Lars Norge Andreassen

Technician

Aarhus University

Department of Agroecology

lna@agro.au.dk

Martin Reinhard Rasmussen

Ph.D Student

Aarhus University

Department of Biology

martinreinhard@bio.au.dk

Per Ambus

Co-PI

University of Copenhagen

Department of Geosciences and Natural Resource Management

peam@ign.ku.dk

Tommy Dalgaard

Co-PI

Aarhus University

Department of Agroecology

tommy.dalgaard@agro.au.dk

Signe Normand

Co-PI

Aarhus University

Department of Biology

signe.normand@bio.au.dk


Associates

NAME

RELATION

AFFILIATION

UNIT

EMAIL

Carsten W. Müller

Research group member University of Copenhagen Department of Geosciences and Natural Resource Management cm@ign.ku.dk
Helle Ørsted Nielsen Ph.D. supervisor Aarhus University Department of Environmental Science hon@envs.au.dk

Klaus Koren

Ph.D. supervisor Aarhus University Department of Biology klaus.koren@bio.au.dk
Lars Stoumann Jensen University of Copenhagen Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences lsj@plen.ku.dk
Sander Bruun University of Copenhagen Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences sab@plen.ku.dk

Urs Treier

UAS4Ecology Lab Manager
(collaborator of Digital Landscape Analyses)

Aarhus University Department of Biology urs.treier@bio.au.dk